Management Team

Management Team

Yutaka Arae
Chairman
yutaka.arae@agriauto.com.pk
Fahim Kapadia
Chief Executive
ce@agriauto.com.pk
Muhammad Aqeel Loon
Finance, Supply Chain & IT
Director
aqeel.loon@agriauto.com.pk
Sarfraz Ahmed Khan
Human Resources & Admin
General Manager
sakhan@agriauto.com.pk
Saeed Ahmed
Production & 5S
General Manager
sahmed@agriauto.com.pk
Muhammad Kalimullah
Technical
General Manager
mkalimullah@agriauto.com.pk
Shiraz Ahmed
Sales & Marketing
General Manager
shiraz.ahmed@agriauto.com.pk
Muhammad Zia Alam
QA/QC & PM
Deputy General Manager
zia.alam@agriauto.com.pk
Syed Nasruddin
Information Technology
Deputy General Manager
nasr.syed@agriauto.com.pk