Management Team

Management Team

Yutaka Arae
Chairman
yutaka.arae@agriauto.com.pk
Fahim Kapadia
Chief Executive
ce@agriauto.com.pk
Jawwad Haqqi
Finance, Supply Chain & IT
CFO
jawwad.haqqi@agriauto.com.pk
Omar Razzaq
Technical
Senior General Manager
omar.razzaq@agriauto.com.pk
Saeed Ahmed
Production & 5S
General Manager
sahmed@agriauto.com.pk
Muhammad Kalimullah
Technical
General Manager
mkalimullah@agriauto.com.pk
Syed Nasruddin
Information Technology
Deputy General Manager
nasr.syed@agriauto.com.pk
Tariq Iqbal
Company Secretary
tariq.iqbal@agriauto.com.pk